Staff

Staff Member
Position/Duties
Email
McKibben, Brett Chief Appraiser bmckibben@brown-cad.org
Laird, Bridget Deputy Chief Appraiser blaird@brown-cad.org
Bush, Eva Director of Appraisal ebush@brown-cad.org
Jackson, Brent Appraisal bjackson@brown-cad.org
Norman, Kathy Protests/Exemptions, Taxpayer Liaison Officer knorman@brown-cad.org
Keeney, Raimie Business Personal Property rkeeney@brown-cad.org
Castillo, Natalie Director of Collections ncastillo@brown-cad.org
Bible, Tohmi Appraisal tbible@brown-cad.org
Walker, Sarah Appraisal swalker@brown-cad.org
Martin, Niki Office Manager, Deeds & Ownership nmartin@brown-cad.org
Mooney, Patrick GIS Manager pmooney@brown-cad.org
Lewis, Stephanie Appraisal Tech slewis@brown-cad.org
Foix, Dana Collections dfoix@brown-cad.org
Lee, Angelica Collections alee@brown-cad.org