Board of Directors

Board Member
Entity(ies) Represented
David Bullion – Chairperson Brownwood ISD
Barry Miller – Vice Chairperson Brown County
Brent Moseley City of Early, Early ISD
Ken Fitzgerald City of Bangs, Bangs ISD
Terry Been City of Blanket; Blanket, Brookesmith, May, Zephyr ISDs
Tom Vickers Brownwood ISD
Vince Ornelas – Secretary Brownwood ISD
Codie Smith Brownwood ISD
Draco Miller City of Brownwood

Board of Directors Meetings and Minutes

Board of Directors Functions and Policies