Brown CAD Staff

 

Staff Member Position Email
McKibben, Brett Chief Appraiser bmckibben@brown-cad.org
Brown, Ronald Deputy Chief Appraiser rbrown@brown-cad.org
Bush, Eva Director of Appraisal ebush@brown-cad.org
Casselberry, Beverly Staff Appraiser bcasselberry@brown-cad.org
Jackson, Brent Staff Appraiser bjackson@brown-cad.org
Norman, Kathy Appraisal Technician knorman@brown-cad.org
Keeney, Raimie Staff Appraiser - BPP rkeeney@brown-cad.org
Barrera, Leighann Staff Appraiser lbarrera@brown-cad.org
Packheiser, Natalie Director of Collections npackheiser@brown-cad.org
Bible, Tohmi Collections Clerk tbible@brown-cad.org
Walker, Sarah Collections Clerk swalker@brown-cad.org
Forbess, Joe Computer Operator jforbess@brown-cad.org
Martin, Pamela (Niki) Records Technician nmartin@brown-cad.org
Newton, Pennie Office Manager pnewton@brown-cad.org
Mooney, Patrick GIS Manager pmooney@brown-cad.org